como se toma una cialis

Pusha T – ‘My Name Is My Name’ (Booklet & Production Credits) (@Pusha_T)


I feel like King Push new album “My Name Is My Name” may be one of the most talked about project this year and with all the hype behind it, it lives up to the talk. MNIMN hits stores tomorrow and make sure you pick up a copy  Thanks to home Navjosh over at HHNM here’s the production credits and artwork for the new album.

1. King Push (Prod. by Kanye West & Sebastian Sartor)
2. Numbers On The Board (Prod. by Don Cannon & Kanye west)
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown) (Prod. by Swizz Beatz)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Kanye West & Hudson Mohawke)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva) (Prod. by Pharrell)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream) (Prod. by Rico Beats & The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom) (Prod. by Hudson Mohawke & Beewirks)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland) (Prod. by The-Dream)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean) (Prod. by Kanye West & Mano)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Kanye West & Nottz)
11. Pain (Feat. Future) (Prod. by Kanye West & No I.D.)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell) (Prod. by Pharrell)

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '>', expecting ':' in /hermes/bosnaweb09a/b2124/ipg.hhrfdcom/hhrfdcom/wp-content/themes/magzimus/comments.php on line 46