Prodigy ‘Change’


Prodigy has released his new album The Bumpy Johnson Album today which features 7 tracks from last year’s The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson Free EP plus 5 additional tracks. Here’s the opening track ‘Change’ produced by Sid Roams. Change is of course constant and Prodigy does good by airing out some of you copy cats in Hip-Hop.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply